Contact Us

Please feel free to use any of the contact information below to get in touch with one of our friendly staff for any queries you may have. Our simply complete our online contact form and one of our staff will get in touch with you directly.

Success! Message received.

Tel: 61 (80) 9452 3422

Email: gwlorders@totalenergies.com

Address: 22 Wildfire Road Maddington WA 6109

Get In Touch
Troy Baxter
Sales & Operations Manager
m 0455 050 552
troy.baxter@totalenergies.com
​John Thorn
Sales 
m 0407 457 620

john@gwlubes.com.au
Deborah Burns
Sales & Operations Coordinator
p 08 9452 3422

deborah.burns@totalenergies.com
Jason Tichelaar
Sales & Business Devlopment
m 0481 457 851

e jason.tichelaar@totalenergies.com
Shannon Dally
Sales Representative
m 0450 799 014

shannon.dally@totalenergies.com
Michael Diaz
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
p 08 9452 3422

e michael.diaz@totalenergies.com