Total Civil Image.jpg
Get In Touch
Troy Baxter
Sales & Operations Manager
m 0455 050 552
troy.baxter@totalenergies.com
​John Thorn
Sales
m 0407 457 620
john@gwlubes.com.au
Deborah Burns
Sales & Operations Coordinator
p 08 9452 3422

e deborah.burns@totalenergies.com
Jason Tichelaar
Sales & Business Development 
m 0481 457 851

e jason.tichelaar@totalenergies.com
Shannon Dally
Sales Representative
m 0450 799 014

e shannon.dally@totalenergies.com
Michael Diaz
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
p 08 9452 3422

e michael.diaz@totalenergies.com
Order Form
Are you a new or existing customer?
arrow&v
Your details
Product requirements
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
Please add any additional notes or requirements here: 
Delivery Options
Please note delivery is only available for MOQ 100L or 100kg
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting - one of our team will be in touch with you shortly to confirm your order.

TOTALE~1.PNG
Petro Canada Lube.jpg